My creative side

I am selling prints of any of my work this weekend for 25% off which means 8x10s usually 50$ this weekend only 37.50$ 11×14 usually 150$ this weekend only $112.50 so check out www.500px.com/alanscherer and just copy the link and message me here or at www.facebook.com/alanphotos or email me at alanscherer37@gmail.com I use paypal so I will invoice you and I use mpix.com to get my images printed so I will have them mailed directly to you asap great opportunity to share Boston with people you love with my creative eye this holiday season. I look forward to helping you gift giving come true this year!Image

me and my nephew Tyler at thanksgiving dinner…

One comment

  1. Pingback: Me | My creative side

Leave a Reply

