Alan P Scherer Jr learning to live again is killing me softly

From awhile back…

sharing good thoughts

My face has aged over the years, 37 to be exact on this earth trying to share moments energy and time.  I got lost a long time ago and was walking aimlessly through this life being something for others and neglecting myself in the process.  At the end of 2009 and the beginning of 2010 I had a little epiphany, it was time for me to learn to wipe the tarnish of myself and shine brightly like a star.  I at the time was a portly 252 lbs. ya that is right ginormous compared to where I am today.  I looked in the mirror and made a decision to be come better on a daily basis, and that started with going over to Workout World in Waltham and getting a membership.  So you can only do it one day at a time so I was consistently working out and running…

View original post 1,295 more words

Leave a Reply

