Enthusiasm

Running shape

Running shape,  Photo by Rosa Evora~November Project

I wake up everyday and have for as long as I can remember with enthusiasm for what is to come.

I have always realized that what I choose to put into myself and the day ahead can and will make a difference.  I just have to be thankful for the opportunities I choose to be part of by walking out the front door and participating in LIFE.

Many times it includes running shoes or a camera, for those two things help me move forward and be better than yesterday, always!

You to can change your life by trying new things to motivate and inspire yourself and then sharing them with the world around you.

That my friends is what Enthusiasm is and will help you find your center as you find more gratitude in the moments you allow yourself to participate in.

~Alan

1st birthday

1st birthday

Leave a Reply

